Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of this holiday album in a gatefold package with printed inner sleeves. Originally released in 2009, the first Christmas album from the superstar vocalist. Includes duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J Blige and The Muppets.

The album is a heart-warming collection of songs destined to become a holiday classic for years to come.

Produced by the legendary Grammy-Award winner David Foster, the album features the singer's unmistakable soaring vocals alongside duets with his special guests.

Track Listing:
- Side 1 -
1 White Christmas
2 Angels We Have Heard on High
3 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4 The Christmas Song

- Side 2 -
1 The Lords Prayer
2 What Child Is This
3 Adeste Fidelis

- Side 3 -
1 O Tannenbaum
2 Jingle Bells
3 Blue Christmas

- Side 4 -
1 Cantique de Noel
2 Caro Gesu Bambino
3 I Believe
4 God Bless Us Everyone

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed