Andrew W.K. - You're Not Alone - CD

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2018 release. You're Not Alone is the fifth studio album from controversial musician Andrew W.K. "I'm going for the sound of pure, unadulterated power," says Andrew W.K. of the album. "Every emotion, every thought, every experience, every sensation, every fear, every joy, every clarity, every confusion, every up, every down... all extruded and concentrated into one thick syrup of super life-force feeling, and then psychically amplified by the celebratory spirit of glorious partying." After gaining initial attention with the 2000 EP Girls Own Juice, Andrew W.K. rose to prominence with the release of his debut studio album I Get Wet in November 2001. In the years following it's release, Andrew has also undertaken a number of other musical and non-musical ventures such as television and radio work, including a stint as host of the TV series Destroy Build Destroy, motivational speaking, and writing.

Track Listing:

1 The Power of Partying 1:37
2 Music Is Worth Living for 4:22
3 Ever Again 3:19
4 I Don't Know Anything 2:57
5 The Feeling of Being Alive 0:47
6 Party Mindset 4:12
7 The Party Never Dies 3:00
8 Give Up on You 3:17
9 Keep on Going 4:07
10 In Your Darkest Moments 1:05
11 The Devil's on Your Side 5:23
12 Break the Curse 6:22
13 Total Freedom 3:56
14 Beyond Oblivion 4:07
15 Confusion and Clarity 1:01
16 You're Not Alone 3:05

Recently viewed