Ari Lennox - Age / Sex / Location - Sea Blue Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

After years of anticipation, Ari Lennox looks to sweep the world of R&B/Soul off it's feet again with her sophomore outing, age/sex/location, which explores Ari's viewpoint on dating/relationships.

The 12-song effort features Summer Walker, Lucky Daye, Chlöe Bailey and is the follow-up to Ari's acclaimed 2019 debut, Shea Butter Baby.

Age/sex/location is a stellar entry point for new fans eager to dive into the creative mind of Ari; now for the first time ever listeners can experience it on "sea blue" colored vinyl!

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Pof
2 Hoodie
3 Waste My Time
4 Pressure
5 A/S/L [Interlude]
6 Mean Mug

- Side 2 -
1 Boy Bye
2 Stop By
3 Outside
4 Leak It
5 Blocking You
6 Queen Space

Recently viewed