Limited sonic grey colored cassette. Positions is the sixth studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, released on October 30, 2020, by Republic Records.

The singer worked with a variety of producers on the album, including Tommy Brown, Anthony M. Jones, London on da Track, Murda Beatz, the Rascals, Scott Storch, Shea Taylor and Charles Anderson, accompanied by longtime co-writers Victoria Monét and Tayla Parx.



A1. Shut Up 2:38
A2. 34+35 2:54
A3. Motive 2:48
A4. Just Like Magic 2:30
A5. Off The Table 4:00
A6. Six Thirty 3:04
A7. Safety Net 3:28
B1. My Hair 2:38
B2. Nasty 3:21
B3. West Side 2:12
B4. Love Language 3:00
B5. Positions 2:52
B6. Obvious 2:27
B7. POV 3:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602435617206
Barcode 6 02435 61720 6




Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed