Artillery - Fear of Tomorrow - Blade Bullet Silver Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blade bullet coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Danish trash metal band Artillery released their debut Fear of Tomorrow in 1985. Songs like "The Almighty," "Show Your Hate", and "Out of the Sky" represent the crème de la crème of European thrash.

Track Listing:

1 Time Has Come
2 The Almighty
3 Show Your Hate
4 King, Thy Name Is Slayer
5 Out of the Sky
6 Into the Universe
7 The Eternal War
8 Fear of Tomorrow
9 Deeds of Darkness

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed