Backstreet Boys - A Very Backstreet Christmas - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Thirty years in the making, Backstreet Boys are back with their first ever holiday album “A Very Backstreet Christmas”!

Features 13 tracks including classics like “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”, “Last Christmas”, “Silent Night” and new future holiday mainstays like “Christmas In New York,” “Together,” and “Happy Days.”

Track Listing:

  1. White Christmas
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. Last Christmas
  6. O Holy Night
  7. This Christmas
  8. Same Ole Lang Syne
  9. Silent Night
  10. Ill Be Home for Christmas
  11. Christmas in New York
  12. Together
  13. Happy Days

Recently viewed