Beastie Boys - Some Old Bullshit - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

The Beastie Boys originally released Some Old Bullshit in 1994. It compiles several of their early EPs, recorded in the early 1980s. These recordings present a sound radically different from that of the hip-hop sound generally associated with the band.

Instead, these songs represent the band’s part in the early New York hardcore scene. The album also features taped segments originally heard on Noise The Show, a popular hardcore radio show on WNYU in New York that played early recordings from the Beastie Boys.

These segments feature the hyperbolic introductions of Noise The Show‘s host, Tim Sommer, an early supporter of the band.

Featuring Beastie Boys’ Earliest Recordings, Including “Egg Raid on Mojo”and “Cooky Puss” on 180gm black vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Egg Raid On Mojo
  2. Beastie Boys
  3. Transit Cop
  4. Jimi
  5. Holy Snappers
  6. Riot Fight
  7. Ode To
  8. Michelles Farm
  9. Egg Raid On Mojo
  10. Transit Cop
  11. Cooky Puss
  12. Bonus Batter
  13. Beastie Revolution
  14. Cooky Puss (Censored Version)

Recently viewed