BEN FOLDS - Songs For Silverman - Vinyl LP Record


Songs for Silverman is the second solo studio album by Ben Folds, released in April 2005 by Epic Records. The album reached No. 13 on the Billboard 200, making it Folds' highest-charting album until the release of Way to Normal in 2008. The album is named after Ben Goldman, Folds' former A&R representative at Sony BMG.



A1. Bastard 5:23
A2. You To Thank 3:36
A3. Jesusland 4:30
A4. Landed 4:28
A5. Gracie 2:40
B1. Trusted 4:08
B2. Give Judy My Notice 3:37
B3. Late 3:58
B4. Sentimental Guy 3:03
B5. Time 4:30
B6. Prison Food 4:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 888072015913


Phonographic Copyright (p) Epic Records
Copyright (c) Epic Records
Manufactured By Sony Music Entertainment
Manufactured For Razor & Tie Recordings
Lacquer Cut At Cohearent Audio

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed