BEN LEE - Awake Is The New Sleep - Vinyl LP Record


Limited edition. Released on vinyl for the first time exclusively for Record Store Day 2016.

Gatefold cover
Includes MP3 download card w/ extra bonus tracks


A1. Whatever It Is
A2. Gamble Everything For Love
A3. Begin
A4. Catch My Disease
A5. Apple Candy
B1. Ache For You
B2. Into The Dark
B3. No Right Angles
B4. Get Gotten
B5. Close I've Come
C1. The Debt Collectors
C2. We're All In This Together
C3. Light
C4. I'm Willing
D1. Begin (demo)
D2. How Lovers Pray (outtake)
D3. Gamble Everything For Love (live on KEXP)
D4. New Old Song (outtake)
D5. Desire (outtake)
D6. No Right Angles (live on KEXP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 607396511518

Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed