Best Coast - Always Tomorrow - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2020 sees the release of Always Tomorrow, the hotly anticipated album from Best Coast. Inspired by the '70s, the LA based duo expand their signature indie pop sound into a harmonic blend of melodic guitars and keyboards as warm and refreshing as a California breeze. Multi-instrumentalist Bobb Bruno, along with the irrepressible Bethany Cosentino, combine to bring her masterful storytelling to new heights, crafting their most eloquent and reflective album to date. It's the Best Coast you know and love at an entirely new level.

Track Listing:

1 Different Light
2 Everything Has Changed
3 For the First Time
4 Graceless Kids
5 Wreckage
6 Rollercoaster
7 Master of My Own Mind
8 True
9 Seeing Red
10 Make It Last
11 Used to Be

Recently viewed