Big Sean & Metro Boomin - Double or Nothing - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double or Nothing is a collaborative studio album by American rapper Big Sean and American record producer Metro Boomin. The album was released on December 8, 2017, by GOOD Music, Def Jam Recordings, Republic Records, Universal Music Group and Boominati Worldwide.

Track Listing:

1 Go Legend [Feat. Travis Scott] [Explicit]
2 Big Bidness [Feat. 2 Chainz] [Explicit]
3 Who's Stopping Me [Explicit]
4 Pull Up N Wreck [Feat. 21 Savage] [Explicit]
5 So Good [Feat. Kash Doll] [Explicit]
6 Savage Time [Explicit]
7 Even the Odds [Feat. Yung Thug] [Explicit]
8 In Tune [Explicit]
9 Reason [Feat. Swae Lee] [Explicit]
10 No Hears, No Love [Explicit]

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed