Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas (Picture Disc) - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 3 more available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Track Listing:

A1 White Christmas
A2 Adeste Fideles (Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful)
A3 Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer
A4 Faith Of Our Fathers
A5 I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
A6 Silver Bells
A7 Mele Kalikimaka
B1 Jingle Bells
B2 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B4 The First Noel
B3 Silent Night
B5 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
B6 Christmas In Killarney
B7 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B8 Sleigh Ride

Recently viewed