Bintangs - Blues On The Ceiling - Gold Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

In 1969 the Bintangs released Blues On The Ceiling, their first full-length album.

The album featured 11 cover songs of classic blues tracks, including Muddy Waters "Louisiana (Blues)", Howlin' Wolf "Smokestack Lightning", Willie Dixon "Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy" and Little Walter "Blues With A Feeling".

Track Listing:

1 Smokestack Lightning
2 Louisiana (Blues)
3 Fighting a Losing Battle
4 Three Hundred Pounds of Joy
5 Still a Fool
6 Little By Little
7 Blues with a Feeling
8 St. Louis Blues
9 My Babe
10 Blues on the Ceiling
11 It's All Over Now

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed