Black Panther the Album - Music From & Inspired - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2018 soundtrack to the Marvel film, curated by and featuring Kendrick Lamar on five tracks plus SZA, James Blake, Schoolboy Q, Vince Staples, Anderson Paak, The Weeknd and others. Black Panther is a 2018 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. Produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, it is the eighteenth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film is directed by Ryan Coogler, who co-wrote the screenplay with Joe Robert Cole, and stars Chadwick Boseman as T'Challa / Black Panther, alongside Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, and Andy Serkis. In Black Panther, T'Challa returns home as king of Wakanda but finds his sovereignty challenged by a new adversary, in a conflict with global consequences.

Track Listing:

1 Black Panther (Performed By Kendrick Lamar) 2:11
2 All the Stars (Performed By Kendrick Lamar and Sza) 3:56
3 X (Performed By Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, and Saudi) 4:27
4 The Ways (Performed By Khalid and Swae Lee) 3:59
5 Opps (Performed By Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok) 3:01
6 I Am (Performed By Jorja Smith) 3:29
7 Paramedic! (Performed By Sob X Rbe) 3:39
8 Bloody Waters (Performed By Ab-Soul, Anderson Paak and James Blake) 4:32
9 King's Dead (Performed By Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake) 3:50
10 Redemption Interlude 1:25
11 Redemption (Performed By Zacari and Babes Wodumo) 3:42
12 Seasons (Performed By Mozzy, Sjava and Reason) 4:02
13 Big Shot (Performed By Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott) 3:42
14 Pray for Me (Performed By the Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar) 3:31

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed