BLACK SABBATH - Forbidden - Vinyl LP Record


Unofficial Reissue.

18th studio album by Black Sabbath. This album reunites the line-up that appeared on the band's 1990 release, Tyr.

This marks only the 2nd time that the same line-up appeared on a 2nd Black Sabbath record since original vocalist Ozzy Osbourne left the band.


The Illusion Of Power 4:54
Get A Grip 4:00
Can't Get Close Enough 4:29
Shaking Off The Chains 4:04
I Won't Cry For You 4:48
Guilty As Hell 3:29
Sick And Tired 3:32
Rusty Angels 5:01
Forbidden 3:49
Kiss Of Death 6:10

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed