Black Sabbath - Never Say Die - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP repressing of this 1978 album including bonus CD edition.

Never Say Die! was Black Sabbath's eighth studio album and the final studio album to feature vocalist Ozzy Osbourne prior to his departure from the band in 1979 (until the 2013 album 13) and the last full studio album to feature the band's original line up.

Track Listing:

1 Never Say Die
2 Johnny Blade
3 Junior's Eyes
4 A Hard Road
5 Shock Wave
6 Air Dance
7 Over to You
8 Breakout
9 Swinging the Chain

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed