Black Sabbath - Technical Ecstasy - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing Technical Ecstasy was the seventh studio album by Black Sabbath, produced by guitarist Tony Iommi.

The album hit #13 in the UK and made it into the US charts at #52.

Track Listing:

1 Back Street Kids
2 You Won't Change Me
3 It's Alright
4 Gypsy
5 All Moving Parts
6 Rock 'N' Roll Doctor
7 She's Gone
8 Dirty Women

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed