Blitzkrieg - Time of Changes - Red / Black Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red & black mixed 180-gram audiophile vinyl. A Time of Changes is the debut studio album by British heavy metal band Blitzkrieg, originally released in 1985. Part of the the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, A Time of Changes came out when vocalist Brian Ross decided to reform Blitzkrieg and record the album they wanted to record before their split-up in 1981.

1 Ragnarok
2 Inferno
3 Blitzkrieg
4 Pull the Trigger
5 Armageddon
6 Take a Look Around
7 Hell to Pay
8 Vikings
9 A Time of Changes
10 Saviour

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed