BOB DYLAN - John Wesley Harding - Vinyl LP Record


2010 Mono Edition 180gm Vinyl Reissue!

John Wesley Harding is Bob Dylan's eighth studio album, released in December 1967.

The album marked Dylan's return to acoustic music and traditional roots, after three albums of electric Rock music. John Wesley Harding shares many stylistic threads with, and was recorded around the same time as, the prolific series of home recording sessions with The Band, finally released in 1975 as The Basement Tapes.

The album was ranked number 301 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

180gm audiophile vinyl



  • 1. John Wesley Harding
  • 2. As I Went Out One Morning
  • 3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  • 4. All Along The Watchtower
  • 5. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
  • 6. Drifter's Escape


  • 1. Dear Landlord
  • 2. I Am A Lonesome Hobo
  • 3. I Pity The Poor Immigrant
  • 4. The Wicked Messenger
  • 5. Down Along The Cove
  • 6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed