BOOKER T & THE MG's - Green Onions - GREEN Vinyl LP Record




Limited edition - 180 gram colored vinyl (green).


A1. Green Onions 2:56
A2. Rinky-Dink 2:41
A3. I Got A Woman 3:34
A4. Mo' Onions 2:55
A5. Twist And Shout 2:11
A6. Behave Yourself 3:57
A7. Squint-Eye 2:10
B1. Stranger On The Shore 2:21
B2. Lonely Avenue 3:27
B3. One Who Really Loves You 2:24
B4. I Can't Sit Down 2:49
B5. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend 2:32
B6. Comin' Home Baby 3:13
B7. Sit Still 2:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 436559 464666




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed