Bread - Now Playing - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! - Remember soft rock? Fifty years ago, it floated onto the AM airwaves via airy melodic songs with earnest lyrics and major 7th chords. And no one was softer - and fresher - than Bread. Between 1970 and '77, the L.A.-based quartet, led by David Gates and James Griffin, logged 13 chart hits. This collection of original recordings features a generous helping of those plus choice deep cuts.

1 Dismal Day
2 Make It with You
3 Look What You've Done
4 It Don't Matter to Me
5 If

1 Baby I'm-A Want You
2 Down on My Knees
3 Everything I Own
4 The Guitar Man
5 Sweet Surrender

Recently viewed