Brittany Howard - Jaime Reimagined - Neon Magenta & Black Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Jaime - the first solo album from Brittany Howard - has been reimagined by an astonishing cross-section of the five-time Grammy winners peers.

Featuring fresh takes and remixes from Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Common, Michael Kiwanuka, Little Dragon and more - Jaime Reimagined illuminates these songs in a brilliant and new light.

Jaime was awarded four stars by Rolling Stone, MOJO and Q, named the Best Album of 2019 by NPR and nominated for a Grammy in the Best Alternative Music Album category.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 13th Century Metal
2 Goat Head
3 Stay High
4 Presence
5 Short and Sweet
6 Tomorrow
7 Baby

- Side 2 -
1 History Repeats
2 Stay High Again
3 Fred Again
4 He Loves Me
5 History Repeats
6 Run to Me

Recently viewed