Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

In 1998, the 4-CD collection "Tracks" came out, then this 1999 release took 18 of its essentials and presented them on a single CD. Now, those 18 come to double vinyl: previously unreleased versions and unissued songs from all across Bruce’s career including "The Promise," "The Fever," "Pink Cadillac," "Janey, Don’t You Lose Heart," "My Love Will Not Let You Down," "Growin’ Up," "Rendezvous," "Born in the U.S.A." (demo), `"Lion’s Den," "Sad Eyes," "Loose Ends" and more! Sony Legacy.

Track Listing:

1 Growin' Up (Album Version)
2 Seaside Bar Song (Album Version)
3 Rendezvous (Live at Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, NY - December 1980)
4 Hearts of Stone (Album Version)
5 Where the Bands Are (Album Version)

1 Loose End
2 I Wanna Be with You (Album Version)
3 Born in the U.S.A. (Album Version)
4 My Love Will Not Let You Down (Album Version)
5 Lion's Den (Album Version)

1 Pink Cadillac (Album Version)
2 Janey Don't You Lose Heart (Album Version)
3 Sad Eyes (Album Version)
4 Part Man, Part Monkey (Album Version)
5 Trouble River (Album Version)

1 Brothers Under the Bridge (Album Version)
2 The Fever (Album Version)
3 The Promise (Album Version)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed