Bruce Springsteen - Greetings From Asbury Park N J - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this album from the rock superstar housed in a faithfully recreated LP sleeve containing all the elements of the original release. Greetings from Asbury Park, N.J. is the debut studio album by Bruce Springsteen, released in 1973. It only sold about 25,000 copies in the first year of it's release, but had significant critical impact. It was ranked at #379 by Rolling Stone on it's list of 500 greatest albums of all time. The album also hit the #60 spot on the Billboard 200 albums listing. Includes ‘Blinded By The Light’, ‘For You’, ‘Growin’ Up’, ‘It’s Hard To Be A Saint In The City’ and more.

Track Listing:

1 Blinded By the Light Piano - Harold Wheeler 5:04
2 Growin' Up 3:05
3 Mary Queen of Arkansas 5:22
4 Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street? 2:05

1 Lost in the Flood 5:18
2 The Angel 3:25
3 For You 4:40
4 Spirit in the Night Piano - Harold Wheeler 5:00
5 It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City 3:12

Barcode: 888750142214

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed