BUSH - Sixteen Stone - CLEAR Vinyl LP Record


• 20th Anniversary Remastered Edition

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Clear Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket, metallic silver and spot red 
• Newly interpreted artwork by Shaun Durkan
• Two printed inner sleeves feature new, never before seen images of Bush taken during the Sixteen Stone era US tour

Under the guidance of Clive Langer and Alan Winstanley - the kings of early-'80s British pop - Bush turn in an album that follows all the rules and sounds of American hard rock, specifically Nirvana and Pearl Jam. 

The group's two major hits, "Everything Zen" and "Little Things," are slick, assured professional replications of Nirvana's trademarks, but Bush also have a flair for big hooks and in Gavin Rosedale, a front man who has movie star charisma, all elements that turn Sixteen Stone into successful pop-grunge.


A1. Everything Zen 4:38
A2. Swim 4:55
A3. Bomb 3:22
B1. Little Things 4:24
B2. Comedown 5:26
B3. Body 5:42
C1. Machinehead 4:16
C2. Testosterone 4:19
C3. Monkey 4:00
D1. Glycerine 4:26
D2. Alien 6:32
D3. X-Girlfriend 0:44


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 60830 00014 0




Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed