Celine Dion - Falling Into You - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Falling into You is the fourth English-language studio album by Celine Dion, released on 8 March 1996, by Columbia/Epic Records. The follow-up to her commercially successful album The Colour of My Love (1993) and French-language D'eux (1995), Falling into You showed a further progression of Dion's music. Throughout the project, she collaborated with Jim Steinman, who wrote and produced "It's All Coming Back to Me Now", among others. Several songs were produced by David Foster, including Diane Warren's "Because You Loved Me". Generally, Dion worked with fourteen producers on Falling into You and a variety of songwriters and musicians.

Track Listing:

1 It's All Coming Back to Me Now 7:36
2 Because You Loved Me (Album Version) 4:33
3 Falling Into You (Album Version) 4:18

1 Make You Happy (Album Version) 4:31
2 Seduces Me (Album Version) 3:46
3 All By Myself (Album Version) 5:12
4 Declaration of Love (Album Version) 4:20

1 Dreamin' of You (Album Version) 5:07
2 I Love You (Album Version) 5:29
3 If That's What It Takes (Album Version) 4:12
4 I Don't Know (Album Version) 4:38

1 River Deep, Mountain High (Album Version) 4:10
2 Your Light (Album Version) 5:12
3 Call the Man (Album Version) 6:08
4 Fly (Album Version) 2:58

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed