Car Seat Headrest - Twin Fantasy - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Double vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve. Will Toledo always knew he would return to Twin Fantasy. He never did complete the work. Not really. Never could square his grand ambitions against his mechanical limitations. Listen to his first attempt, recorded at nineteen on a cheap laptop, and you'll hear what Brian Eno fondly calls "the sound of failure" - thrilling, extraordinary, and singularly compelling failure. Will's first love, rendered in the vivid teenage viscera of stolen gin, bruised shins, and weird sex, was an event too momentous for the medium assigned to record it.

Track Listing:

1 My Boy (Twin Fantasy)
2 Beach Life-In-Death

1 Stop Smoking (We Love You)
2 Sober to Death
3 Nervous Young Inhumans

1 Bodys
2 Cute Thing
3 High to Death

1 Famous Prophets (Stars)
2 Twin Fantasy (Those Boys)

Recently viewed