Carrie Underwood - Cry Pretty - Pink Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited pink vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the sixth studio album from multi-platinum global superstar and seven-time Grammy Award winner Carrie Underwood. The album marks the first co-producing effort by Underwood, who partnered with David Garcia for the record. Underwood says: "At this point in my career, I feel stronger and more creative than ever. I think you can hear that in this new album. It's emotional, it's soulful, it's real, and we also have some fun on there too. I hope everyone loves it as much as I have loved making it." Carrie Underwood rose to fame as the winner of the fourth season of American Idol in 2005.

Track Listing:

1 Cry Pretty (Underwood, Hillary Lindsey, Liz Rose, Lori McKenna)
2 Ghosts on the Stereo (Lindsey, Tom Douglas, Andrew Dorff)
3 Low (Underwood, David Garcia, Lindsey)
4 Backsliding (Underwood, Garcia, Lindsey)
5 Southbound (Underwood, Garcia, Josh Miller)
6 That Song That We Used to Make Love to (Lindsey, Jason Evigan)
7 Drinking Alone (Underwood, Garcia, Brett James)
8 The Bullet (Marc Beeson, Andy Albert, Allen Shamblin)
9 Spinning Bottles (Underwood, Garcia, Lindsey)
10 Love Wins (Underwood, Garcia, James)
11 End Up with You (Lindsey, Brett McLaughlin, Will Weatherly)
12 Kingdom (Underwood, Destefano, Dave Barnes)
13 The Champion (Feat. Ludacris) (Underwood, James, Destefano, Christopher Bridges)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed