Johnny Cash - American II: Unchained - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days


Unchained, also known as American II: Unchained, is the second album in Johnny Cash's American Recordings series. It was released on November 5, 1996, by American Recordings.

Like all of Cash's albums for American Recordings, Unchained was produced by Rick Rubin.

Track Listing:

1 Rowboat
2 Sea of Heartbreak
3 Rusty Cage
4 The One Rose (That's Left in My Heart)
5 Country Boy
6 Memories Are Made of This
7 Spiritual
8 The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
9 Southern Accents
10 Mean Eyed Cat
11 Meet Me in Heaven
12 I Never Picked Cotton
13 Unchained
14 I've Been Everywhere

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed