Cat Power - Jukebox - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Cat Power returns with her second album of cover songs, this one a tribute to the great vocalists who have influenced her over the years. New single LP version.

Track Listing:

1 New York
2 Ramblin' (Wo)Man
3 Metal Heart
4 Silver Stallion
5 Aretha, Sing One for Me
6 Lost Someone
7 Lord, Help the Poor & Needy
8 I Believe in You
9 Song to Bobby
10 Don't Explain
11 Woman Left Lonely
12 Blue

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed