Cat Power - The Covers Record - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

A superb collection of covers. Intense and lovely renditions of classics and obscurities from the Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Michael Hurley, Nina Simone, traditional numbers and more. Back in print after a three year hiatus.

Track Listing:

1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2 Kingsport Town
3 Troubled Waters
4 Naked If I Want to
5 Sweedeedee
6 In This Hole
7 I Found a Reason
8 Wild Is the Wind
9 Red Apples
10 Paths of Victory
11 Salty Dog
12 Sea of Love

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed