Charley Crockett - Music City USA - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Charley Crockett is on one hell of a roll. Ten records in six years is some kind of prolific. This release suggests the artist has some songs worth paying attention to. It's clear that he's invested as much time in the studio, recording storytelling songs, and making storytelling videos. Not bad for a thirty-seven-year-old late bloomer. Charley Crockett has been a fairly remarkable artist to follow. He's got a sound. He's got something to say. He has a look. And there's a gauzy veil of mystery surrounding him suggesting he knows more than he's letting on.

Track Listing:

A1 Honest Fight 3:25
A2 I Need Your Love 3:21
A3 The World Just Broke My Heart 2:38
A4 Are We Lonesome Yet 2:54
B1 This Foolish Game 3:30
B2 Round This World 3:06
B3 Music City Usa 3:02
B4 Just So You Know 3:14
C1 Lies And Regret 2:31
C2 I Won't Cry 3:35
C3 Smoky 3:08
C4 Muddy Water 2:55
D1 518 2:57
D2 Only Game In Town 4:01
D3 Hanger On 2:36
D4 Skip A Rope 2:57

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed