Tyler Childers - Country Squire - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

New studio album produced by Sturgill Simpson. Tyler Childers' Country Squire, the follow-up to 2017's breakthrough Purgatory. The album cover artwork was done by Tony Moore (the Walking Dead, Deadpool, Fear Agent and Punisher).

Track Listing:

1 Country Squire
2 Bus Route
3 Creeker
4 Gemini
5 House Fire

1 Ever Lovin' Hand
2 Peace of Mind
3 All Your'n
4 Matthew

    Recently viewed