CHRIS CORNELL - Chris Cornell Greatest Hits - Vinyl LP Record




Pressed on double 180 gram LP; gatefold sleeve with die cut slipcase.


A1. Loud Love
A2. Outshined
A3. Hunger Strike
A4. Seasons
B1. Black Hole Sun
B2. Can't Change Me
B3. Like A Stone
B4. Be Yourself
C1. You Know My Name
C2. Billie Jean
C3. Long Gone (Rock Version)
C4. Call Me A Dog (Live Acoustic)
C5. Been Away Too Long
D1. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
D2. Nothing Compares 2 U (Live At Sirius XM)
D3. The Promise
D4. When Bad Does Good


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602567714699
Matrix / Runout 178375E1/A1 A.GOLDEN 006025678695//A B0028765-01 LP01-A 00028765-01-A LOUD LOVE
Matrix / Runout 178375E2/A1 A.GOLDEN 006025678695//B B0028765-01 LP01-B 00028765-01-A LOUD LOVE
Matrix / Runout 178375E3/A B00028765-01-C A.GOLDEN 00602567869528C B0028765-01 LP02-C
Matrix / Runout 178375E4/A LOUD LOVE A.GOLDEN B00028765-01-D 00602567869528D B0028765-01 LP02-D
Rights Society BIEM/SDRM


Phonographic Copyright (p) UMG Recordings, Inc.
Copyright (c) UMG Recordings, Inc.
Mastered At Lurssen Mastering
Lacquer Cut At Golden Mastering
Pressed By GZ Media


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed