Chris Cornell - No One Sings Like You Anymore - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release.

No One Sings Like You Anymore is Chris Cornell's handpicked collection of 10 cover songs, which he personally selected and sequenced to celebrate artists and songs that inspired him, including John Lennon's "Watching The Wheels," "Get It While You Can," popularized by Janis Joplin, a new recording of Prince's "Nothing Compares 2 U," and Lorraine Ellison's "Stay With Me Baby" and "Patience" originally recorded by Guns N' Roses.

Track Listing:

1 Get It While You Can
2 Jump Into the Fire
3 Sad Sad City
4 Patience
5 Nothing Compares 2 U
6 Watching the Wheels
7 You Don't Know Nothing About Love
8 Showdown
9 To Be Treated Rite
10 Stay with Me Baby

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed