Clifford Brown and Max Roach - Study in Brown - Vinyl

Only 1 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 1-3 days.

Down Beat"Study in Brown is another powerfully rhythmic, emotionally driving session by this vibrant quintet whose leaders are it's chief assets. Max is superb. Brownie can be very exciting and is often here." (Nat Hentoff) AllMusic "All of this group's recordings are well worth acquiring." (Scott Yanow)

A1. Cherokee 5:43
A2. Jacqui 5:12
A3. Swingin' 2:53
A4. Land's End 4:57
A5. The Blues Walk 6:54
B1. George's Dilemma 5:36
B2. Sandu 4:57
B3. Gerkin For Perkin 2:57
B4. If I Love Again 3:24
B5. Take The "A" Train 4:19
B6. What Am I Here For 3:11

Barcode: 8436569193419
Release Date: 2019-08-30

Recently viewed