COLDPLAY - Live At Glastonbury 2016 - Vinyl LP Record



Unofficial release Recorded live at the Glastonbury festival, June 26th, 2016.


A1 A Head Full Of Dreams 5:00
A2 Yellow 5:27
A3 Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall 4:06
A4 The Scientist 5:42
B1 Clocks 4:39
B2 Boys That Sing 3:20
B3 Viva La Vida 4:08
B4 Adventure Of A Lifetime 4:45
B5 My Way [Michael Eavis/Vocals] 4:36

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          Estimate shipping

          You may also like

          Recently viewed