BRING ME THE HORIZON - Post Human Survival Horror - Vinyl LP Record



Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release.

Post Human: Survival Horror is the newest release from world dominating, multi-award nominated Bring Me the Horizon.

Continuing to push their creative boundaries, even during the 2020 global pandemic and lockdowns, the band have created a body of work that is arguably one of their most exciting, diverse, intricate pieces of music to date.


1 Dear Diary
2 Parasite Eve
3 Teardrops
4 Obey with Yungblud
5 Itch for the Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
6 Kingslayer Ft. Babymetal
7 1X1 Feat. Nova Twins
8 Ludens
9 One Day the Only Butterflies Left Will Be in Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death Feat. Amy Lee


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed