Crosby Stills Nash & Young - So Far - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. So Far is the fourth album by Crosby, Stills & Nash, their third as Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, and the first compilation album released by the group.

Shipping as a gold record and peaking at #1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart, it was the band's third chart-topping album in a row.

It has been certified six times platinum by the RIAA, and is the second best-selling album by any configuration of the quartet in tandem after their 1970 studio album, Déjà Vu.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Deja Vu
2 Helplessly Hoping
3 Wooden Ships
4 Teach Your Children
5 Find the Cost of Freedom

- Side 2 -
1 Woodstock
2 Our House
3 Helpless
4 Guinevere
5 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes

Recently viewed