Cyndi Lauper - She's So Unusual - Red Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Spain import title. She's So Unusual is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Cyndi Lauper, otiginally released on October 14, 1983, by Portrait Records.

Track Listing:
1 Money Changes Everything
2 Girls Just Want to Have Fun
3 When You Were Mine
4 Time After Time

1 She Bop
2 All Through the Night
3 Witness
4 I'll Kiss You
5 He's So Unusual
6 Yeah Yeah

Recently viewed