Daft Punk - Homework (Remixes) - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 3 more available
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Double vinyl LP pressing. To continue the celebration of the 25th anniversary of their critically acclaimed homework album: Homework Remixes, a collection of 1997/98 remixes.

The release includes remixes From I: Cube, Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez, Motorbass, DJ Sneak, Masters At Work, Todd Terry, Slam, Ian Pooley.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Around the World (I:Cube Remix)
2 Revolution 909 (Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez Remix)
3 Around the World (Motorbass Vice Mix)
4 Burnin' (DJ Sneak Main Mix)
5 Revolution 909 (Revolution a Cappella)
6 Around the World (Kenlou Mix)
7 Around the World (Mellow Mix)

- Side 2 -
1 Around the World (Tee's Frozen Sun Mix)
2 Burnin' (Slam Mix)
3 Burnin' (Ian Pooley Cut Up Mix)

Recently viewed