DAMAGEPLAN - New Found Power - Vinyl LP Record




Limited double 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including four page booklet. 

As the follow-up of Pantera, the brothers Dimebag Darrell and Vinnie Paul Abbott started the band Damageplan. In their short existence, they recorded one album, New Found Power. 

The album contains some strong material by these experienced band members. The musically powerful 'F*k You' is a statement in which the fast and aggressive guitars are much stronger than the lyrics. Title track 'New Found Power' got it's moment in the catchy riffs and the double bass. It's a new beginning in which they showed the Pantera fans that they can still rock the world.


A1 Wake Up
A2 Breathing New Life
A3 New Found Power
A4 Pride
B1 Fuck You
B2 Reborn
B3 Explode
B4 Save Me
C1 Cold Blooded
C2 Crawl
C3 Blink Of An Eye
D1 Blunt Force Trauma
D2 Moment Of Truth
D3 Soul Bleed


    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed