Das EFX - Hold It Down - Gold / Smoke - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited individually numbered 180gm smoky colored vinyl LP pressing. Hold It Down can be seen as the rebirth of Das EFX. The American hip-hop duo worked together with acclaimed producers DJ Premier, Pete Rock and Easy Mo Bee. The album contains the singles "Microphone Master" and "Real Hip-Hop" and features a guest performance by KRS-One and on "Represent The Real" Das EFX is backed by EPMD-member PMD.

Track Listing:

1 Intro (Once Again)
2 No Diggedy
3 Knockin' Niggaz Off
4 Here We Go
5 Real Hip Hop (Original Version)
6 Here It Is
7 Microphone Master
8 40 & a Blunt
9 Buck- Buck

1 Intro
2 Can't Have Nuttin'
3 Alright
4 Hold It Down
5 Dedicated
6 Ready to Rock Rough Rhymes
7 Represent the Real (Featuring Krs-One)
8 Commin' Thru
9 Hardcore Rap Act
10 Bad News (Featuring PMD)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed