Dave Matthews Band - Away from the World - Clear Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

The Dave Matthews Band's eighth studio album, their first studio project since 2009's Big Whiskey & the GrooGrux King, finds them reuniting with producer Steve Lillywhite, who produced the band's first three studio albums, Under the Table and Dreaming, Crash, and Before These Crowded Streets. Four of the songs here, "Mercy," "Gaucho," "Sweet," and "If Only," will be familiar to fans, having already been featured in the band's recent concert sets.

Track Listing:

1 Broken Things
2 Belly Belly Nice
3 Mercy
4 Gaucho
5 Sweet
6 The Riff
7 Belly Full
8 If Only
9 Rooftop
10 Snow Outside
11 Drunken Soldier

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed