David Bowie - Low (Remastered) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2016 Remasters To Be Released On Audiophile 180gm Vinyl!

Parlophone Records are proud to announce that remastered versions David Bowie's classic albums 'Low,' '"Heroes",' 'Stage' (2017 version), 'Lodger' & 'Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)' are to be released individually on audiophile vinyl.

The albums were remastered for the critically acclaimed 'A New Career In A New Town (1977 – 1982),' which includes the "Berlin Trilogy" of albums on which he collaborated with Tony Visconti and Brian Eno, and is the third in a series of box sets spanning Bowie's career including "Five Years (1969-1973)" And "Who Can I Be Now? (1974-1976)."

Low is the eleventh studio album by David Bowie, first released on RCA Records on 14 January 1977. Recorded following Bowie's move to West Berlin after a period of drug addiction and personal instability, Low became the first of three collaborations with musician Brian Eno and producer Tony Visconti, later termed the "Berlin Trilogy".

Track Listing:


  1. Speed Of Life
  2. Breaking Glass
  3. What In The World
  4. Sound And Vision
  5. Always Crashing In The Same Car
  6. Be My Wife
  7. A New Career In A New Town


  1. Warszawa
  2. Art Decade
  3. Weeping Wall
  4. Subterraneans

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed