David Bowie - Station to Station (Remastered) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Originally released 23rd January 1976, Station To Station was David Bowie's tenth studio album.

45 years on from its release 'Station To Station is now seen as a musical bridge between the 'plastic soul' of 1975's Young Americans and the experimental beginning of Bowie's Berlin era that was 1977's Low. The album's first single 'Golden Years' was a hit on both sides of the Atlantic and one of five singles released from the six-song album (though the title track was only released on 45 in France and 'Stay' was a single exclusively in the USA).

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Station to Station (2016 Remastered Version)
2 Golden Years (2016 Remastered Version)
3 Word on a Wing (2016 Remastered Version)

- Side 2 -
1 TVC15 (2016 Remastered Version)
2 Stay (2016 Remastered Version)
3 Wild Is the Wind (2016 Remastered Version)

    Recently viewed