David Bowie - The Next Day - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

'The Next Day' is the twenty-fourth and penultimate studio album by English musician David Bowie, originally released on 8 March 2013 on his ISO Records label.

The album was Bowie's first album of new material in ten years, since 2003's 'Reality.' 'The Next Day' was met with critical acclaim, and earned Bowie his first number-one album in the United Kingdom since 1993's 'Black Tie White Noise.'

Track Listing:

  1. The Next Day
  2. Dirty Boys
  3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  4. Love Is Lost
  5. Where Are We Now?
  6. Valentine's Day
  7. If You Can See Me
  8. I'd Rather Be High
  9. Boss of Me
  10. Dancing Out in Space
  11. How Does the Grass Grow?
  12. (You Will) Set the World On Fire
  13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
  14. Heat

Recently viewed