Demi Lovato - Dancing with the Devil...The Art of Starting Over - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. Global superstar Demi Lovato has released their highly anticipated seventh album Dancing With The Devil... The Art Of Starting Over (Island Records).

The album serves as a companion piece to Lovato's YouTube Originals documentary, Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil.

Together the album and documentary see Demi sharing the story of their near fatal overdose in 2018 for the first time, as well as giving a glimpse into their life today and their path to healing.

The deeply personal album is executive produced by Lovato and their manager, Scooter Braun.

Track Listing:

1 Anyone
2 Dancing with the Devil
3 Icu (Madison's Lullabye)
4 Intro
5 The Art of Starting Over
6 Lonely People
7 The Way You Don't Look at Me
8 Melon Cake
9 Met Him Last Night
10 What Other People Say
11 Carefully
12 The Kind of Lover I Am
13 Easy
14 15 Minutes
15 My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend
16 California Sober
17 Mad World
18 Butterfly
19 Good Place

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed