Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2017 release, the sixth studio album by singer Demi Lovato.

Tell Me You Love Me features worldwide smash "Sorry Not Sorry," which has surpassed 100M global audio streams.

She joined forces with hitmakers Oak (Alessia Cara, Kehlani), DJ Mustard (Rihanna, Tinashe), Sean Douglas (Dua Lipa, Fifth Harmony) and others.

The album is a follow up to RIAA gold-certified album Confident, which was Grammy-nominated for Best Pop Album.

She's one of the biggest names on social media, with a combined following of over 150 million. Lovato has received a considerable number of accolades, including an MTV Video Music Award, 13 Teen Choice Awards, five People's Choice Awards, an ALMA Award, and a Latin American Music Award.

Track Listing:

1 Sorry Not Sorry [Explicit]
2 Tell Me You Love Me
3 Sexy Dirty Love
4 You Don't Do It for Me Anymore
5 Daddy Issues [Explicit]
6 Ruin the Friendship [Explicit]
7 Only Forever
8 Lonely (Feat. Lil Wayne) [Explicit]
9 Cry Baby [Explicit]
10 Games [Explicit]
11 Concentrate
12 Hitchhiker

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed