Diana Krall - Christmas Songs - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2005 holiday release from the best-selling jazz/pop vocalist and pianist.

Christmas Songs is the eighth studio album by Canadian singer Diana Krall, performed with the Clayton Hamilton Jazz Orchestra. This is Krall's first full-length album of Christmas songs (not counting her 1998 EP Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas), and her first studio album with a big band.

It is an uplifting collection of seasonal favorites, with Krall sounding better than ever on both piano and vocals. Features swinging big band arrangements by John Clayton and several tracks for quartet including string arrangements by Johnny Mandel. Produced by Tommy LiPuma and Diana Krall.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Jingle Bells 3:25
2 Let It Snow 4:01
3 The Christmas Song 4:23
4 Winter Wonderland 3:14
5 I'll Be Home for Christmas 3:07
6 Christmas Time Is Here 3:34

- Side 2 -
1 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town 2:53
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 4:18
3 White Christmas 4:31
4 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 4:09
5 Sleigh Ride 3:26
6 Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep 3:40

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed